The quarterly events are on again this weekend, with five great challenges.
The FIRST chat is
USA West Coast - 6AM Saturday
USA East Coast - 9AM Saturday
UK - 2PM Saturday
Australian East Coast - 1AM Sunday
I'm up as the fourth challenge:
USA West Coast - 1PM Saturday
USA East Coast - 4PM Saturday
UK - 9PM Saturday
Australian East Coast - 8AM Sunday
Documenting the family story is something I've been passionate about for ever! I'm looking forward to sharing some ideas and some inspiration with you. I hope you'll join in the fun!


Book of Memories Layered Templates No. 10
Digitally Pressed Petals No. 05