Journaling: Age: 48. Living in suburban central Connecticut. Love language: English, Latin, Greek, French. Visual: image maker, map reader. Music listener--today, Jars of Clay, Phil Collins, Mark Knopfler; tomorrow, someone new. Gadget girl: iPhone, iPod, iMac. Reader, averaging 65 pages a day so far this year. Reformed theology: the grace-filled sovereignty of God gets me up in the morning and rocks me to sleep every night. Creative: words, pictures, pages. Gatherer of information: Twitter, blogs, the dead-tree newspaper. I love being with my children, who are funny, interesting, and smart. I love my husband of 23 years but wish I could love him better. I drink diet Coke every day. Iím grieving losses: friends, the vision I had for a future with friends no longer in the picture, the image I held of people I relied on who let me and my family down. It hurts still, four months later, and I wish I could move on, but I canít, quite. Iím processing transitions: a daughter away from home in college, a son pondering college in less than two years, the end of life as a mom of young children. Throwing myself into karate and not sure why, except itís another skill to master, more to learn. I like red wine and a good steak. I take a photograph pretty much every day without really trying. I watch almost no television and see very few movies; Iíd rather read the book. I really canít picture my life five years from now, which feels a little strange. Did I mention I really love my iPhone?

Naturally Krafty No. 04 Paper Pack
Notebook Paper Pack No. 04
Notebook Paper Masks Brushes and Stamps No. 01
Messed Up Overlays No. 02
The Story Word Art + Hand Drawn Brushes
Staple Its!
Worn Strips
Worn Safety Tags No. 01
Font American Typewriter