» Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
Images 91 to 180 of 713
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
 « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8   Next »

DELISAK Gallery

14-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLTAPR2_DLK_Spring_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 51
Date: Sun April 15, 2018
Comments: 1 comments
DLK_Saras_Sonogram_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 100
Date: Sat April 14, 2018
Comments: 5 comments
Cherry_Blossom_Trees_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 132
Date: Tue April 10, 2018
Comments: 10 comments
13-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLTAPR4_3_DLK_Easter_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 98
Date: Sat April 7, 2018
Comments: 5 comments
DLK_DL_and_ML_at_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 91
Date: Wed March 28, 2018
Comments: 5 comments
11-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT3B_1_DLK_Wine_Train_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 75
Date: Sun March 25, 2018
Comments: 2 comments
12-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT3A_1_DLK_St_Patricks_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 80
Date: Sun March 25, 2018
Comments: 5 comments
SSL_Napa_Valley_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 128
Date: Mon March 19, 2018
Comments: 11 comments
9-KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT3C_1_DLK_Enjoy_Lunch_Ackerman_House_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 80
Date: Sat March 17, 2018
Comments: 4 comments
10-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT3D_1_DLK_Wander_Wine_Tour_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 74
Date: Sat March 17, 2018
Comments: 6 comments
DD_The_Story_March_2018_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 106
Date: Wed March 14, 2018
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Color_March_2018_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 135
Date: Sun March 11, 2018
Comments: 12 comments
DLK_Unforgettable_Olympic_Moments_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 202
Date: Tue February 27, 2018
Comments: 8 comments
SSL_DLK_Easter_Sunday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 174
Date: Sun February 25, 2018
Comments: 11 comments
8-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT2D_1_DLK_Family_Sara_at_Her_Place_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 106
Date: Sat February 24, 2018
Comments: 4 comments
Valley_of_Fire_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Fri February 23, 2018
Comments: 11 comments
7-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT2C_1_DLK_Valentine_Melting_Pot_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 87
Date: Sat February 17, 2018
Comments: 3 comments
DD_The_Story_Challenge_February_2018_Miss_Molly_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Tue February 13, 2018
Comments: 5 comments
DLK_Dordrecht_Harbor_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 181
Date: Sun February 11, 2018
Comments: 7 comments
2L2P-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT2B_1_DLK_February_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 102
Date: Sat February 10, 2018
Comments: 8 comments
0-_DD_Color_Challenge_2018_Olympics_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 233
Date: Fri February 9, 2018
Comments: 12 comments
DLK_Dordrecht_Museum_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 155
Date: Wed February 7, 2018
Comments: 3 comments
DLK_Dordrecht_Museum_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 358
Date: Wed February 7, 2018
Comments: 3 comments
My_Top_5_Valentine_Movies_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 224
Date: Mon February 5, 2018
Comments: 7 comments
0-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLT2A_1_DLK_Saras_Birthday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 105
Date: Sun February 4, 2018
Comments: 6 comments
SSL_Saras_Dance_Moves_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 136
Date: Sat February 3, 2018
Comments: 10 comments
StudioDD890_DLK_Sara_and_Mommy_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 178
Date: Mon January 29, 2018
Comments: 6 comments
4-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLTJAN4_web_DLK_Candid.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 140
Date: Sat January 27, 2018
Comments: 3 comments
SSL_DLK_Dordrecht_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Mon January 22, 2018
Comments: 8 comments
3-_KP_MonthlyMemoriesLTJAN3_1_DLK_Captured_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 118
Date: Sat January 20, 2018
Comments: 5 comments
SSL_DLK_TV_Watch_List_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 236
Date: Mon January 15, 2018
Comments: 13 comments
2L-_StudioDD829_1_DLK_Wild_Summer_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 185
Date: Sat January 13, 2018
Comments: 14 comments
KP_MonthlyMemoriesLTJAN2_2_DLK_Life_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 156
Date: Sat January 13, 2018
Comments: 3 comments
LL-_StudioDD791_DLK_Setting_Goals_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 219
Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Comments: 10 comments
0-_DLK_Dinner_With_the_Trottas_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 170
Date: Sun January 7, 2018
Comments: 10 comments
KP_MonthlyMemoriesLTJAN1_DLK_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 125
Date: Sat January 6, 2018
Comments: 4 comments
Christmas_Lights_in_Our_Neighborhood_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 128
Date: Wed January 3, 2018
Comments: 4 comments
KP_ItsintheStarsLT_DLK_Libra_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 116
Date: Mon January 1, 2018
Comments: 6 comments
0-_Front_and_Back_Cover_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 102
Date: Sat December 30, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
52-_DLK_Notebook_Week_52Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 139
Date: Sat December 30, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
KP_OChristmasTreeLT3_SaraJewelJared_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 105
Date: Thu December 28, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
1L1P-_StudioDD878_3_DLK_Sara_and_Jared_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 232
Date: Tue December 26, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
Eiffel_Tower_Tim_and_DeLisa_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 214
Date: Sun December 24, 2017
Comments: 11 comments
51-_DLK_Notebook_Week_51Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 123
Date: Sun December 24, 2017
Comments: 2 comments
River_Seine_in_Paris_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 273
Date: Mon December 18, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
Galeries_Lafayette_Tree_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 287
Date: Sun December 17, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
49-_DLK_Notebook_Week49_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 192
Date: Sat December 16, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
50-_DLK_Notebook_Week50_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Sat December 16, 2017
Comments: No comments
Kviz_2017_Christmas_Card_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 181
Date: Sun December 3, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
48-_DLK_Notebook_Week48_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 202
Date: Sat December 2, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
DLK_Thanksgiving_Feast_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 323
Date: Tue November 28, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
47-_DLK_Notebook_Week47_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 234
Date: Sun November 26, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
0-_StudioDD760_1_DLK_Top_Golf_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 250
Date: Fri November 24, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
Sara_and_Jared_Getting_Ready_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 293
Date: Wed November 22, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
DLK_Fall_Last_Hurrah_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 252
Date: Sun November 19, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
0-_DLK_Lonnie_Tony_and_Laura_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 265
Date: Sat November 18, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
46-_DLK_Notebook_Week_46_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 137
Date: Sat November 18, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
Sara_and_Jared_Anderson_House_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 316
Date: Sun November 12, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
45-_DLK_Notebook_Week45_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 150
Date: Sat November 11, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
SSL-_Sara_and_Jared_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 380
Date: Sun November 5, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
44-_DLK_Notebook_Week_44Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 109
Date: Sat November 4, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
43-_DLK_Notebook_Week_43Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 102
Date: Sat November 4, 2017
Comments: 2 comments
42-_DLK_Notebook_Week_42_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 217
Date: Sat October 28, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
41-_DLK_Notebook_Week_41_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 153
Date: Sat October 14, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
Tim_and_Sara_NJ_Corn_Maze_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 270
Date: Mon October 9, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
Cousin_Kelli_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 273
Date: Sun October 8, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
40-_DLK_Notebook_Week40_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 306
Date: Sat October 7, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
39-_DLK_Notebook_Week_39_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 215
Date: Sun October 1, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
38-_DLK_Notebook_Week38_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 326
Date: Sat September 23, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
37-_DLK_Notebook_Week_37_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 180
Date: Sat September 16, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
Sara_and_Jared_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 107
Date: Sat September 9, 2017
Comments: 10 comments
36-_DLK_Notebook_Weeks_36_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 115
Date: Sat September 9, 2017
Comments: 1 comments
0-_Grandpa_and_Grandma_Ade_with_Sara_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 357
Date: Sun September 3, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
35-_DLK_Notebook_Week35_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 109
Date: Sat September 2, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
0-_CZ_StoryGuideLT14_2_DLK_Sara_in_Hippo_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 325
Date: Thu August 31, 2017
Comments: 11 comments
34-_DLK_Notebook_Week34_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 244
Date: Sat August 26, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
Funny_Faces_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 267
Date: Fri August 25, 2017
Comments: 10 comments
0-_F_for_Friends_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 257
Date: Sun August 20, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
33-_DLK_Notebook_Week_33_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 217
Date: Sat August 19, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
DLK_Being_Deaf_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 276
Date: Sun August 13, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
32-_DLK_Notebook_Week_32_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 251
Date: Sat August 12, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
Sara_Owens_PK2_School_Picture_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 255
Date: Fri August 11, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
Rhino_Rally_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 262
Date: Sun August 6, 2017
Comments: 10 comments
31-_DLK_Notebook_Week_31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 191
Date: Sat August 5, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
Summer_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 385
Date: Sun July 30, 2017
Comments: 15 comments
30-_DLK_Notebook_Week_30_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 166
Date: Sat July 29, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
Sara_s_First_Visit_to_Daddy_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 253
Date: Thu July 27, 2017
Comments: 11 comments
Tracy_Arm_Fjord_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 326
Date: Tue July 25, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
29-_DLK_Notebook_Week_29_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 152
Date: Sat July 22, 2017
Comments: 3 comments
0-_DLK_WBW_Treasured_Moments_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 266
Date: Wed July 19, 2017
Comments: 10 comments
  

   « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8   Next »

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump