» Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
Images 271 to 360 of 490
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
 « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6   Next »

DELISAK Gallery

Week_43_October_21-27_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 390
Date: Sat April 26, 2014
Comments: No comments
Sara_in_her_School_Uniform_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 1090
Date: Thu April 24, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
Jana_Morton_Inspired_Images_Lesson1_Border_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 139
Date: Wed April 23, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
AAM_Challenge_In_Other_Words_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 257
Date: Mon April 21, 2014
Comments: 13 comments
SSL_Challenge_Design_on_a_Band_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 221
Date: Thu April 17, 2014
Comments: 10 comments
Sara_s_New_Hairdo_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 251
Date: Thu April 10, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
Sara_and_Tim_at_Macaroni_and_Grill_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 260
Date: Sat March 29, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
Week_42_October_14-20_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 245
Date: Mon March 17, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
Week_42_October_14-20_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 174
Date: Mon March 17, 2014
Comments: 3 comments
DLK_Tim_and_Sara_at_FW_Zoo_May_30_1994_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 316
Date: Sun March 9, 2014
Comments: 14 comments
DLK_Joshua_Trees_in_Arizona_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 482
Date: Sun March 2, 2014
Comments: 10 comments
DLK_Western_Rim_Grand_Canyon_Framed_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 758
Date: Sat March 1, 2014
Comments: 16 comments
Week_41_October_7-13_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 207
Date: Fri February 28, 2014
Comments: 10 comments
Week_41_October_7-13_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 156
Date: Fri February 28, 2014
Comments: 5 comments
Sara_s_New_Teddy_Bear_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 278
Date: Sat February 22, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
4L-_Kayleigh_Wiles_275_2_DLK_Winter_Olympics_Ice_Dance_Champions_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 263
Date: Tue February 18, 2014
Comments: 10 comments
Week_40_Sep_30_-_Oct_6_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 1232
Date: Sun February 16, 2014
Comments: 9 comments
Week_40_Sep_30_-_Oct_6_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 188
Date: Sun February 16, 2014
Comments: 4 comments
Week_39_September_23-29_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 330
Date: Sun February 2, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
Week_39_September_23-29_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 201
Date: Sun February 2, 2014
Comments: 5 comments
Sara_and_Jared_Christmas_2013_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 297
Date: Tue January 21, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Kayleigh_Wiles_267_1_Frosted_Winter_Layout_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 328
Date: Sat January 18, 2014
Comments: 5 comments
DLK_Jana_Morton_Designs_5_1_DeLisa_and_Tim_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 272
Date: Thu January 16, 2014
Comments: 9 comments
Week_52_December_23-31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 925
Date: Sun January 12, 2014
Comments: 12 comments
Week_52_December_23-31_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Sun January 12, 2014
Comments: 5 comments
Week_51_December_16-22_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 233
Date: Sun January 5, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
Week_51_December_16-22_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 204
Date: Sun January 5, 2014
Comments: 3 comments
Week_50_December_9-15_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 790
Date: Sun December 29, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_50_December_9-15_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 670
Date: Sun December 29, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_49_December_2-8_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 805
Date: Wed December 18, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
Week_49_December_2-8_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Wed December 18, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
Kviz_Christmas_Letter_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 227
Date: Mon December 9, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_48_Nov_25_-_Dec_1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 242
Date: Sun December 8, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_48_Nov_25_-_Dec_1_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 174
Date: Sun December 8, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_38_September_16-22_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 248
Date: Mon December 2, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_38_September_16-22_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Mon December 2, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
Sara_1995_Cute_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 193
Date: Mon November 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Tim_at_Monticello_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 239
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_37_September_9-15_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 928
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_37_September_9-15_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 530
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_36_September_2-8_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 765
Date: Mon November 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_36_September_2-8_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 705
Date: Mon November 18, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
DeLisa_Wordle_Katie_Pertiet_Template_Inspiration_08-11-2012_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 650
Date: Tue November 12, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_44_Oct_28_-_Nov_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 1121
Date: Sun November 10, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_44_Oct_28_-_Nov_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 268
Date: Sun November 10, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Sara_at_Belvedere_Plantation_Farm_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 315
Date: Tue November 5, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_35_August_26-Sep_1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 957
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_35_August_26-Sep_1_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 436
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 412
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 156
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: No comments
Remember_the_Sweetness_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 372
Date: Tue October 15, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 213
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 155
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 281
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 226
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 323
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 279
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
My_Foster_Sister_Mary_Frances_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 339
Date: Wed September 4, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 271
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 249
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 320
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 291
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: No comments
Lonnie_on_his_bike_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 261
Date: Sat August 17, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 743
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 669
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 213
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 221
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 324
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 241
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 395
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 246
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 803
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 445
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: No comments
Mom_Manny_Tim_and_I_at_Nats_Ballpark_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 639
Date: Sat June 29, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 800
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 738
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: No comments
Dad_and_me_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 254
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 744
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 246
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 815
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 242
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: No comments
1L2P_-_Tim_and_DeLisa_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 279
Date: Sun June 2, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 555
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 400
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: No comments
Busch_Gardens_Spring_Break_2008_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Mon May 27, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 811
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 732
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jared_Studio_DD_Layer_Works_320_2_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 724
Date: Sat May 25, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 1225
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 165
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: No comments
  

   « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6   Next »

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump