» Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
Images 91 to 180 of 596
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
 « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7   Next »

DELISAK Gallery

7-_DLK_Notebook_Week7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 176
Date: Sat February 18, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
6-_DLK_Notebook_Week_6_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 229
Date: Sat February 11, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
Sara_25th_Birthday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 266
Date: Wed February 8, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
5-_DLK_Notebook_Week_5_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 250
Date: Sat February 4, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
DLK_Lawyer_Covington_Tubbs_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 273
Date: Wed February 1, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
Goodrich_Center_for_the_Deaf_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 274
Date: Sun January 29, 2017
Comments: 10 comments
4-_DLK_Notebook_Week4_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 249
Date: Sat January 28, 2017
Comments: 7 comments
StudioDD709_1_Sara_and_Molly_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 518
Date: Thu January 26, 2017
Comments: 10 comments
0-_DLK_Butterfly_Art_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 286
Date: Wed January 25, 2017
Comments: 11 comments
Bridal_Shower_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 273
Date: Tue January 24, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
StudioDD770_DLK_Sara_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 267
Date: Sun January 22, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
Hello_2005_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 213
Date: Sat January 21, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
3-_DLK_Notebook_Week3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 294
Date: Sat January 21, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
0-_DLK_KP_DocumentingLifeNotebookArtJournalNo03_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 342
Date: Thu January 19, 2017
Comments: 9 comments
Trumps_Twitters_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 337
Date: Thu January 19, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
Cookology_Valentines_Day_Class_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 255
Date: Wed January 18, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
Arc_de_Triomphe_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 346
Date: Wed January 18, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
CZ153_DLK_Travel_Bucket_List_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 315
Date: Mon January 16, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
SSL_Sara_and_Rosie_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 245
Date: Sat January 14, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
1-_DLK_Notebook_Week2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 254
Date: Sat January 14, 2017
Comments: 4 comments
Sara_and_DeLisa_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 216
Date: Fri January 13, 2017
Comments: 8 comments
0-_DLK_Election_of_2016_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 161
Date: Fri January 13, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
StudioDD765_2_DLK_Sara_and_Jack_Spring_2003_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 289
Date: Mon January 9, 2017
Comments: 6 comments
1-_DLK_Notebook_Week1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 418
Date: Sat January 7, 2017
Comments: 12 comments
DLK_Machu_Picchu_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 439
Date: Wed January 4, 2017
Comments: 15 comments
0-_DLK_Sara_Grandma_and_Andy_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 425
Date: Mon January 2, 2017
Comments: 11 comments
DLK_New_Years_Eve_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 261
Date: Sun January 1, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
0-_DLK_Looking_Ahead_to_2017_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 122
Date: Sun January 1, 2017
Comments: 5 comments
0-_DocumentingLifeNotebookArtJournalNo01_DLK_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 184
Date: Fri December 30, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
0-_DLK_Album_Front_Cover_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 133
Date: Thu December 29, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
0-_DLK_Album_Introduction_Page_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 151
Date: Thu December 29, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
25-_DLK_Dec25_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Thu December 29, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
25-_DLK_Dec25_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 135
Date: Thu December 29, 2016
Comments: 1 comments
23-_DLK_Dec23_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 228
Date: Tue December 27, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
24-_DLK_Dec24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 191
Date: Tue December 27, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
KP_ColdandFrostyLT_DLK_Sara_and_the_Doggies_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 460
Date: Mon December 26, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
DLK_Lonnie_and_Laura_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 425
Date: Sun December 25, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
21-_DLK_Dec21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Sat December 24, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
22-_DLK_Dec22_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 142
Date: Sat December 24, 2016
Comments: 1 comments
0-_DLK_12-23-2016_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 237
Date: Fri December 23, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
19-_DLK_Dec19Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 140
Date: Fri December 23, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
20-_DLK_Dec20Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 146
Date: Fri December 23, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
17-_DLK_Dec17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 203
Date: Thu December 22, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
18-_DLK_Dec18_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 167
Date: Thu December 22, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
15-_DLK_Dec15_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 236
Date: Tue December 20, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
16-_DLK_Dec16_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 232
Date: Tue December 20, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
DLK_KPertiet_ThisYearLTNo2_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 290
Date: Mon December 19, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
13-_DLK_Dec13_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 228
Date: Sat December 17, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
14-_DLK_Dec14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 184
Date: Sat December 17, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
DLK_Sara_and_Elmo_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 194
Date: Sat December 17, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
11-_DLK_Dec11_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 161
Date: Thu December 15, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
12-_DLK_Dec12_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 228
Date: Thu December 15, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
Moms_Fig_Cookies_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 186
Date: Wed December 14, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
Moms_Fig_Cookies_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 149
Date: Wed December 14, 2016
Comments: 1 comments
DLK_DeLisa_and_Dad_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 337
Date: Wed December 14, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
9-_DLK_Dec9_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 218
Date: Tue December 13, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
10-_DLK_Dec10_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 331
Date: Tue December 13, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
0-_DLK_When_Life_Gets_Blurry_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 188
Date: Mon December 12, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
7-_DLK_Dec7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 181
Date: Sat December 10, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
8-_DLK_Dec8_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 175
Date: Sat December 10, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
5-_DLK_Dec5_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 181
Date: Thu December 8, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
6-_DLK_Dec6_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 183
Date: Thu December 8, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
DLK_Martha_Washington_Candies_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 348
Date: Wed December 7, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
3-_DLK_Dec3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 263
Date: Tue December 6, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
4-_DLK_Dec4_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 227
Date: Tue December 6, 2016
Comments: 1 comments
DLK_Dec1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 223
Date: Mon December 5, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2-_DLK_Dec2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Mon December 5, 2016
Comments: 1 comments
DLK_Cowboys_Rivalary_Memories_of_Christmas_LT_No_02_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 335
Date: Sun December 4, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
DLK_Cowboys_Rivalary_Memories_of_Christmas_LT_No01_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 270
Date: Sun December 4, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
DLK_KP_LookingLikeChristmas_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 339
Date: Sat December 3, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
DLK_Molly_Santa_Hat_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 183
Date: Sat December 3, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
Thanksgiving_Day_2016_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 327
Date: Sun November 27, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
0-_DLK_StudioDD734_5_Be_Merry_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 211
Date: Fri November 25, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
Tim_and_DeLisa_NJ_Christmas_2003_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 237
Date: Sat November 19, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
DLK_Thankful_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 300
Date: Fri November 18, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
Electoral_College_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 307
Date: Mon November 14, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
Election_of_2016_Double_Page.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 290
Date: Mon November 14, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
Page_22L-_Getting_Our_Bearings_in_Cusco_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 103
Date: Sun November 13, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
Page_23R-_Cusco_at_Night_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 115
Date: Sun November 13, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
DLK_Dad_Service_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 304
Date: Fri November 11, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
Autumn_Splendor_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 289
Date: Sun November 6, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
DLK_This_is_Happy_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 212
Date: Fri November 4, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
Las_Vegas_LAtelier_Dinner_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 312
Date: Sun October 30, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
Cowboys_Redskins_Game_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 267
Date: Sun October 23, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
Page_20L-_Quechua_Family_With_Alpaca_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Sat October 22, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
Page_21R-_Festival_of_the_Potato_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 95
Date: Sat October 22, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
The_Proposal_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 352
Date: Sat October 15, 2016
Comments: 12 comments
Schrobrunn_Palace_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 617
Date: Sun August 28, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
Page_18L-_Lunch_at_Hotel_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 361
Date: Sat August 27, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
Page_19R-_Hotel_Monasterio_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 320
Date: Sat August 27, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
  

   « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7   Next »

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump