Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
   Images 91 to 180 of 239
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
Page 1 · 2 · 3   

DELISAK Gallery

Mom_Manny_Tim_and_I_at_Nats_Ballpark_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 118
Date: Sat June 29, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 203
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 159
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: No comments
Dad_and_me_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 115
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 175
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 88
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 248
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 100
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: No comments
1L2P_-_Tim_and_DeLisa_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 149
Date: Sun June 2, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 225
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 95
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: No comments
Busch_Gardens_Spring_Break_2008_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 100
Date: Mon May 27, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 228
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 150
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jared_Studio_DD_Layer_Works_320_2_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 224
Date: Sat May 25, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 304
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 90
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: No comments
The_Melting_Pot_2-pager_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 143
Date: Wed May 15, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Mom_To_the_World_You_Just_May_Be_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 122
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 260
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 181
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
2013_05-04_Nature_Walk_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 160
Date: Wed May 8, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 243
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 191
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 182
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 141
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 88
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 415
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 300
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 296
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 306
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
DLK_Sara_Soccer_Tournament_2003_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 116
Date: Fri March 29, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Sara_Gymnastics_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 136
Date: Wed March 27, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 495
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 306
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 256
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 119
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: No comments
DLK_Sara_Blue_Stars_Power_and_Grace_2007_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 180
Date: Sat March 16, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 310
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 224
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Tim_My_Sweetie_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 210
Date: Sat March 9, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 265
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 217
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 227
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 139
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Molly_my_girl_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 172
Date: Tue February 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_7_Feb_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 153
Date: Mon February 18, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_7_Feb_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Mon February 18, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_6_Feb_4-10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 194
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_6_Feb_4-10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 161
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jack_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 193
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_5_Jan_28_-_Feb_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 361
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_5_Jan_28_-_Feb_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 331
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_4_Jan_21-27_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 453
Date: Mon January 28, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_4_Jan_21-27_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 475
Date: Mon January 28, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
NJ_Winter_Storm_Jan_8_2005_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 304
Date: Wed January 23, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_Three_Jan_14-20_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 355
Date: Mon January 21, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_Three_Jan_14-20_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 243
Date: Mon January 21, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Strawberry_Lemonade_at_Red_Robin_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 165
Date: Sun January 20, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_Two_Jan_7-13_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 292
Date: Sun January 13, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_Two_Jan_7-13_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 290
Date: Sun January 13, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Jared_and_Sara_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 155
Date: Sun January 13, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_One_01-01_thru_06_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 267
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_One_01-01_thru_06_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 533
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
0_-_Title_Cover_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 17 comments
Sara_and_Jared_Ice_Skating_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 153
Date: Sun December 9, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
Living_Room_Christmas_Tree_2011_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 161
Date: Wed December 5, 2012
Comments: 9 comments
Sara_Easter_Dress_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 79
Date: Wed December 5, 2012
Comments: 3 comments
Holiday_Challenge_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 182
Date: Tue December 4, 2012
Comments: 9 comments
NYC_Christmas_2011_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 245
Date: Mon December 3, 2012
Comments: 15 comments
Sara_July_2008_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 120
Date: Sun December 2, 2012
Comments: 9 comments
Gail_and_Ed_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 152
Date: Sat November 17, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
DeLisa_and_Sara_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 154
Date: Sat November 17, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
Trevi_Fountain_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 184
Date: Mon November 12, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
Sara_Christmas_2004_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 169
Date: Sat November 10, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
The_Shamy_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 155
Date: Tue October 30, 2012
Comments: 14 comments
ML_DS_and_DL_Jul_22_2012_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 304
Date: Sat July 28, 2012
Comments: 20 comments
Sara_on_a_Minnesota_Autumn_Day_2002_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 255
Date: Thu July 5, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
LR_-_Dad_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 178
Date: Sun June 17, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
Mom_and_Me_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 410
Date: Sat May 12, 2012
Comments: 18 comments
Tony_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 343
Date: Wed May 9, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
Rose_and_Manny_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 169
Date: Mon April 30, 2012
Comments: 4 comments
Sara_at_3_months_old_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 124
Date: Tue April 17, 2012
Comments: 7 comments
Easter_with_Mom_1971_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 170
Date: Fri April 6, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
Sara_at_Bebe_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 247
Date: Thu April 5, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
Freedom_web1.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 131
Date: Mon April 2, 2012
Comments: 6 comments
Prague_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 261
Date: Tue March 20, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
Sara_and_her_bear_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 239
Date: Mon March 12, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
Molly_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 191
Date: Wed March 7, 2012
Comments: 14 comments
  

  Page 1 · 2 · 3

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump