Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
   Images 91 to 180 of 264
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
Page 1 · 2 · 3   

DELISAK Gallery

Week_34_August_19-25_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 170
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 99
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: No comments
Remember_the_Sweetness_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 226
Date: Tue October 15, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 100
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 182
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 124
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 206
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 173
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
My_Foster_Sister_Mary_Frances_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 217
Date: Wed September 4, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 174
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 151
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 222
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 172
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: No comments
Lonnie_on_his_bike_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 156
Date: Sat August 17, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 321
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 259
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 160
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 152
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 199
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 143
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 230
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 150
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 342
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: No comments
Mom_Manny_Tim_and_I_at_Nats_Ballpark_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 217
Date: Sat June 29, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 324
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 283
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: No comments
Dad_and_me_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 133
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 310
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 133
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 375
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 139
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: No comments
1L2P_-_Tim_and_DeLisa_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Sun June 2, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 359
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 133
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: No comments
Busch_Gardens_Spring_Break_2008_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 119
Date: Mon May 27, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 361
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 286
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jared_Studio_DD_Layer_Works_320_2_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 312
Date: Sat May 25, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 505
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 107
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: No comments
The_Melting_Pot_2-pager_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 163
Date: Wed May 15, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Mom_To_the_World_You_Just_May_Be_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 143
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 459
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 270
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
2013_05-04_Nature_Walk_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 277
Date: Wed May 8, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 356
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 301
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 220
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 182
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 157
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 111
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 641
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 425
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 412
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 480
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
DLK_Sara_Soccer_Tournament_2003_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 132
Date: Fri March 29, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Sara_Gymnastics_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 150
Date: Wed March 27, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 867
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 490
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 356
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: No comments
DLK_Sara_Blue_Stars_Power_and_Grace_2007_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 200
Date: Sat March 16, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 425
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 343
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Tim_My_Sweetie_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 252
Date: Sat March 9, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 374
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 322
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 347
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 160
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Molly_my_girl_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 189
Date: Tue February 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_7_Feb_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 166
Date: Mon February 18, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_7_Feb_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 158
Date: Mon February 18, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_6_Feb_4-10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 231
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_6_Feb_4-10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 196
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jack_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 237
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_5_Jan_28_-_Feb_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 482
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_5_Jan_28_-_Feb_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 446
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_4_Jan_21-27_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 652
Date: Mon January 28, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_4_Jan_21-27_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 675
Date: Mon January 28, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
NJ_Winter_Storm_Jan_8_2005_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 342
Date: Wed January 23, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_Three_Jan_14-20_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 466
Date: Mon January 21, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_Three_Jan_14-20_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 333
Date: Mon January 21, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Strawberry_Lemonade_at_Red_Robin_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 189
Date: Sun January 20, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_Two_Jan_7-13_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 415
Date: Sun January 13, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_Two_Jan_7-13_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 407
Date: Sun January 13, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Jared_and_Sara_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 163
Date: Sun January 13, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_One_01-01_thru_06_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 300
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_One_01-01_thru_06_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 648
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
  

  Page 1 · 2 · 3

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump