Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
   Images 91 to 180 of 273
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4   

DELISAK Gallery

Tim_at_Monticello_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 131
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_37_September_9-15_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 385
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_37_September_9-15_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 156
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_36_September_2-8_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 379
Date: Mon November 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_36_September_2-8_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 315
Date: Mon November 18, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
DeLisa_Wordle_Katie_Pertiet_Template_Inspiration_08-11-2012_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 305
Date: Tue November 12, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_44_Oct_28_-_Nov_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 388
Date: Sun November 10, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_44_Oct_28_-_Nov_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 169
Date: Sun November 10, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Sara_at_Belvedere_Plantation_Farm_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 186
Date: Tue November 5, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_35_August_26-Sep_1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 387
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_35_August_26-Sep_1_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 173
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 185
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 105
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: No comments
Remember_the_Sweetness_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 231
Date: Tue October 15, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 144
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 106
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 193
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 135
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 218
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 187
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
My_Foster_Sister_Mary_Frances_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 223
Date: Wed September 4, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 183
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 164
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 234
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 184
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: No comments
Lonnie_on_his_bike_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 162
Date: Sat August 17, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 363
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 303
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 164
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 157
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 211
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 158
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 248
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 159
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 391
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 151
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: No comments
Mom_Manny_Tim_and_I_at_Nats_Ballpark_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 257
Date: Sat June 29, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 368
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 329
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: No comments
Dad_and_me_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 136
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 355
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 141
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 409
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 151
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: No comments
1L2P_-_Tim_and_DeLisa_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 173
Date: Sun June 2, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 410
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 144
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: No comments
Busch_Gardens_Spring_Break_2008_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 125
Date: Mon May 27, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 411
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 333
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jared_Studio_DD_Layer_Works_320_2_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 348
Date: Sat May 25, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 574
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 115
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: No comments
The_Melting_Pot_2-pager_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Wed May 15, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Mom_To_the_World_You_Just_May_Be_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 539
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 310
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
2013_05-04_Nature_Walk_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 324
Date: Wed May 8, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 393
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 342
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 233
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 195
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 165
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 117
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 715
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 474
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 451
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 555
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
DLK_Sara_Soccer_Tournament_2003_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 135
Date: Fri March 29, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Sara_Gymnastics_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 153
Date: Wed March 27, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 1017
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 562
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 403
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 146
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: No comments
DLK_Sara_Blue_Stars_Power_and_Grace_2007_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 206
Date: Sat March 16, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 458
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 377
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Tim_My_Sweetie_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 262
Date: Sat March 9, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 415
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 363
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 389
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Molly_my_girl_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 196
Date: Tue February 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_7_Feb_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 171
Date: Mon February 18, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_7_Feb_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 162
Date: Mon February 18, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_6_Feb_4-10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 241
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_6_Feb_4-10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 207
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jack_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 250
Date: Mon February 11, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_5_Jan_28_-_Feb_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 531
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_5_Jan_28_-_Feb_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 500
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
  

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump