Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
   Images 91 to 180 of 280
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4   

DELISAK Gallery

Week_49_December_2-8_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 154
Date: Wed December 18, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
Kviz_Christmas_Letter_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 131
Date: Mon December 9, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_48_Nov_25_-_Dec_1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 157
Date: Sun December 8, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_48_Nov_25_-_Dec_1_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 127
Date: Sun December 8, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_38_September_16-22_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 162
Date: Mon December 2, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_38_September_16-22_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 134
Date: Mon December 2, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
Sara_1995_Cute_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 100
Date: Mon November 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Tim_at_Monticello_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 133
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Week_37_September_9-15_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 407
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_37_September_9-15_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 159
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_36_September_2-8_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 401
Date: Mon November 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_36_September_2-8_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 339
Date: Mon November 18, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
DeLisa_Wordle_Katie_Pertiet_Template_Inspiration_08-11-2012_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 324
Date: Tue November 12, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_44_Oct_28_-_Nov_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 411
Date: Sun November 10, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_44_Oct_28_-_Nov_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 174
Date: Sun November 10, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Sara_at_Belvedere_Plantation_Farm_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 189
Date: Tue November 5, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_35_August_26-Sep_1_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 411
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_35_August_26-Sep_1_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 175
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 188
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_34_August_19-25_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 108
Date: Fri October 25, 2013
Comments: No comments
Remember_the_Sweetness_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 232
Date: Tue October 15, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_33_August_12-18_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 109
Date: Sat October 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 196
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_32_August_5-11_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 138
Date: Sun September 22, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 221
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_31_August_3_FWRDSDAA_Reunion_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 192
Date: Wed September 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
My_Foster_Sister_Mary_Frances_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 225
Date: Wed September 4, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 188
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_31_July_29_-_Aug_4_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 167
Date: Tue September 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 238
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_30_July_22_-_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 189
Date: Sat August 24, 2013
Comments: No comments
Lonnie_on_his_bike_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 163
Date: Sat August 17, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 385
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_29_July_15_-_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 326
Date: Thu August 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 166
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_28_July_8_-_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 161
Date: Fri August 9, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 215
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_27_-_Jul_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 159
Date: Sat July 20, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 260
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_26_June_24_-_30_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 162
Date: Wed July 10, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 405
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_25_-_June_17_thru_23_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 153
Date: Thu July 4, 2013
Comments: No comments
Mom_Manny_Tim_and_I_at_Nats_Ballpark_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 278
Date: Sat June 29, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 394
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_24_June_10_thru_16_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 353
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: No comments
Dad_and_me_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 137
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 378
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_23_June_3_thru_9_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 146
Date: Sat June 15, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 436
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Week_22_-_May_27_thru_June_2_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 155
Date: Fri June 7, 2013
Comments: No comments
1L2P_-_Tim_and_DeLisa_Wedding_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 176
Date: Sun June 2, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 435
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_21_May_20_-_26_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: No comments
Busch_Gardens_Spring_Break_2008_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 127
Date: Mon May 27, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 436
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_20_May_13_thru_19_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 361
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Jared_Studio_DD_Layer_Works_320_2_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 369
Date: Sat May 25, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 616
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_19_May_6_thru_12_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 115
Date: Sun May 19, 2013
Comments: No comments
The_Melting_Pot_2-pager_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 169
Date: Wed May 15, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Mom_To_the_World_You_Just_May_Be_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 152
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 576
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_18_April_29_-_May_5_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 331
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
2013_05-04_Nature_Walk_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 347
Date: Wed May 8, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 414
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_17_April_22_thru_28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 369
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 238
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_16_April_15_thru_21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 198
Date: Sun April 28, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
Week_15_-_April_8_thru_14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 119
Date: Thu April 18, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 762
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_14_April_1_thru_7_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 502
Date: Fri April 12, 2013
Comments: 1 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 473
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
Week_13_March_25_thru_31_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 600
Date: Sun April 7, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
DLK_Sara_Soccer_Tournament_2003_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 137
Date: Fri March 29, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Sara_Gymnastics_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 156
Date: Wed March 27, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 1093
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_12_-_Mar_18_thru_24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 606
Date: Tue March 26, 2013
Comments: No comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 424
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_Eleven_Mar_11_-_17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 147
Date: Thu March 21, 2013
Comments: No comments
DLK_Sara_Blue_Stars_Power_and_Grace_2007_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 208
Date: Sat March 16, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 484
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Week_10_March_4_-_10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 401
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: No comments
Tim_My_Sweetie_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 265
Date: Sat March 9, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 440
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
Week_9_Feb_25_thru_Mar_3_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 384
Date: Wed March 6, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 406
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
Week_8_Feb_18-24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 171
Date: Mon February 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Molly_my_girl_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 197
Date: Tue February 19, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
  

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump