» Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
Images 91 to 180 of 404
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
 « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5   Next »

DELISAK Gallery

The_Trottas_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 92
Date: Sun January 17, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
0-_Week16_2015-04-19_thru_04-25_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 122
Date: Sun January 17, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
0-_Week16_2015-04-19_thru_04-25_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 106
Date: Sun January 17, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
Week_15_Left_2015-04-12_thru_04-18_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 142
Date: Tue January 12, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
Week_15_Right_2015-04-12_thru_04-18_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 106
Date: Tue January 12, 2016
Comments: 2 comments
0-_KayleighWiles619_1_Tim_No_Facial_Hair_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 132
Date: Sun January 10, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_KayleighWiles617_Hello_2016_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 245
Date: Fri January 1, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
Sara_our_little_witchette_10_29_1994_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 486
Date: Sun November 1, 2015
Comments: 18 comments
2L-_The_Great_Sand_Dunes_National_Park_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 111
Date: Sun October 25, 2015
Comments: 8 comments
2L-_KatiePertietBlendable49_3_DLK_Colorado_Rocky_Mountain_National_Park_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 124
Date: Sat October 24, 2015
Comments: 8 comments
Sara_and_Jack_MN_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 173
Date: Sat September 19, 2015
Comments: 9 comments
DeLisa_and_Michelle_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 168
Date: Sun August 30, 2015
Comments: 13 comments
Tim_and_Molly_KatiePertietRightNow_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 184
Date: Fri August 28, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Sara_Really_Cute_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 172
Date: Sat August 22, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Cousins_at_River_Legacy_Park_in_Arlington_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 185
Date: Sat July 4, 2015
Comments: 10 comments
Three_Angels_Having_a_Blast_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 230
Date: Sun June 28, 2015
Comments: 5 comments
7L-_KatiePertietPartyTime_Michelle_Birthday_GetTogether_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 157
Date: Sun June 28, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Week_14_04-05_thru_04-11_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 142
Date: Sun May 10, 2015
Comments: 7 comments
Week_14_04-05_thru_04-11_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 149
Date: Sun May 10, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_13-_2015_03-29_thru_04-04_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 207
Date: Mon April 20, 2015
Comments: 13 comments
Week_13-_2015_03-29_thru_04-04_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 121
Date: Mon April 20, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_12-_2015_03-22_thru_03-28_Left_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 153
Date: Fri April 10, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Week_12-_2015_03-22_thru_03-28_Right_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 129
Date: Fri April 10, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_11_2015_03-15_thru_03-21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 158
Date: Mon March 30, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Week_11_2015_03-15_thru_03-21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 298
Date: Mon March 30, 2015
Comments: No comments
10L-_DLK_Prague_Top_10_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 312
Date: Sun March 29, 2015
Comments: 11 comments
Week_10_2015_03-08_thru_03-14_Left_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 159
Date: Mon March 23, 2015
Comments: 8 comments
Week_10_2015_03-08_thru_03-14_Right_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 107
Date: Mon March 23, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_9_2015_03-01_thru_07_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 338
Date: Mon March 16, 2015
Comments: 10 comments
Week_9_2015_03-01_thru_07_Right_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 274
Date: Mon March 16, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_8_2015_02-22_thru_02-28_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 172
Date: Fri March 6, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Week_8_2015_02-22_thru_02-28_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 149
Date: Fri March 6, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_7_2015_02-15_thru_02-21_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 186
Date: Fri February 27, 2015
Comments: 7 comments
Week_7_2015_02-15_thru_02-21_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 151
Date: Fri February 27, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_6_2015_02-08_thru_02-14_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 193
Date: Mon February 16, 2015
Comments: 7 comments
Week_6_2015_02-08_thru_02-14_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 165
Date: Mon February 16, 2015
Comments: 4 comments
DeLisa_and_Dad_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 205
Date: Sat February 14, 2015
Comments: 13 comments
Week_5_2015_02-01_thru_02-07_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 116
Date: Thu February 12, 2015
Comments: 5 comments
Week_5_2015_02-01_thru_02-07_Riight_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 110
Date: Thu February 12, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_4_2015_01-25_thru_01-31_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 145
Date: Sun February 1, 2015
Comments: 9 comments
Week_4_2015_01-25_thru_01-31_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 117
Date: Sun February 1, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_3-_2015_01-18_thru_01-24_left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 152
Date: Mon January 26, 2015
Comments: 5 comments
Week_3-_2015_01-18_thru_01-24_right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 149
Date: Mon January 26, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_2_2015_01-11_thru_17_left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 172
Date: Mon January 19, 2015
Comments: 9 comments
Week_2_2015_01-11_thru_17_right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 150
Date: Mon January 19, 2015
Comments: No comments
DLK_Prague_July_2_2012_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 231
Date: Sat January 17, 2015
Comments: 7 comments
Week_1_2015_01-04_thru_01-10_Left_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 210
Date: Mon January 12, 2015
Comments: 6 comments
Week_1_2015_01-04_thru_01-10_Right_side_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 146
Date: Mon January 12, 2015
Comments: No comments
Week_0-_2015_01-01_thru_01-03_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 252
Date: Tue January 6, 2015
Comments: 11 comments
Week_47_Nov_18-24_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 388
Date: Sun December 28, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
Week_47_Nov_18-24_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 305
Date: Sun December 28, 2014
Comments: No comments
Kviz_Christmas_Letter_2014_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 73
Date: Sun December 14, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
1L2P-_Kayleigh_Wiles_481_4_Jared_and_Sara_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 166
Date: Wed November 5, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
DeLisa_and_Tim_at_Washingon_Redskins_Game_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 162
Date: Sun November 2, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
San_Francisco_Album_Cover_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 95
Date: Sat November 1, 2014
Comments: 4 comments
Album_Cover_SF_and_Sonoma_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 100
Date: Sat November 1, 2014
Comments: 3 comments
07-_Day_7_Winery_Tours_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 103
Date: Fri October 31, 2014
Comments: 4 comments
06-_Day_6_Limo_Tour_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 79
Date: Mon October 20, 2014
Comments: 3 comments
5-_Day_5_Sonoma_Wine_Tasting_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 82
Date: Fri October 17, 2014
Comments: 2 comments
04-_Saturday_SF_Sonoma_County_Wine_Tour_Saturday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 80
Date: Thu October 16, 2014
Comments: 3 comments
03-_Friday_SF_Sonoma_County_Wine_Tour_Friday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 113
Date: Wed October 15, 2014
Comments: 3 comments
02-_Thursday_SF_Sonoma_County_Wine_Tour_Thursday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 128
Date: Tue October 14, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
01-_Wednesday_SF_Sonoma_County_Wine_Tour_Wednesday_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 148
Date: Mon October 13, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
SSL_Sara_and_Jared_4_Years_Together_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 179
Date: Sat October 4, 2014
Comments: 12 comments
DeLisa_at_50_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 182
Date: Sat September 27, 2014
Comments: 14 comments
LL-_DLK_Dinner_at_Coastal_Flats_with_Mom_Manny_and_Tony_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 190
Date: Sat September 20, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
Rome_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 235
Date: Sat September 13, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
Sara_Drawing_Fashion_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 121
Date: Thu September 11, 2014
Comments: 4 comments
SSL_Challenge_Misty_Fjords_Tour_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 476
Date: Sat September 6, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
DLK_Really_Awesome_Tim_and_DeLisa_in_Alaska_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 183
Date: Mon September 1, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
DLK_CT_Inspiration_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 177
Date: Sun August 31, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
Week_46_Nov_11-17_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 167
Date: Sun August 24, 2014
Comments: 9 comments
Week_46_Nov_11-17_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 123
Date: Sun August 24, 2014
Comments: 2 comments
0-_Lar_Lo_and_the_Girls_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 152
Date: Thu August 21, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
Siblings_web3.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 201
Date: Sun August 17, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
Dad_and_I_So_Much_Love_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 102
Date: Sun August 17, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
Richmond_VA_State_Capitol_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 573
Date: Sun July 27, 2014
Comments: 12 comments
DLK_Layout_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 224
Date: Sat July 19, 2014
Comments: 9 comments
Peace_Challenge_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 263
Date: Sat July 12, 2014
Comments: 15 comments
0-_DLK_Flying_American_Flag_at_a_Neighbor_House_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 161
Date: Sun July 6, 2014
Comments: 9 comments
Sara_at_NJ_Beach_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 149
Date: Sat July 5, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
Sara_Jana_Morton_Designs_21_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 170
Date: Fri July 4, 2014
Comments: 2 comments
9L-_Tim_and_DeLisa_Frasier_BC_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 195
Date: Wed July 2, 2014
Comments: 11 comments
PC-_Port_Madison_Washington_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 147
Date: Mon June 30, 2014
Comments: 6 comments
Kviz_Family_Photo_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 181
Date: Sun June 29, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
Week_45_Nov_4-10_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 531
Date: Sun June 29, 2014
Comments: 5 comments
Week_45_Nov_4-10_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 137
Date: Sun June 29, 2014
Comments: No comments
Palmer_Gullickson_Octagon_House_Left_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 145
Date: Mon June 23, 2014
Comments: 7 comments
Palmer_Gullickson_Octagon_House_Right_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 112
Date: Mon June 23, 2014
Comments: No comments
30MM_Challenge_2013_4th_of_July_BBQ_Dinner_web.jpg

User: DELISAK
Views: 264
Date: Sat June 21, 2014
Comments: 8 comments
  

   « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5   Next »

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump