» Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
Images 1 to 90 of 151
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
Page 1 · 2   Next »

Stacia Gallery

2008_08_05_Cory_at_bunkers_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 94
Date: Sun November 27, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_11_Ok_to_be_Christmas_now_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 90
Date: Fri November 25, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
2016_11_24_Thanksgiving_in_Bham_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 116
Date: Fri November 25, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
1972_12_Santa_on_dock_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 124
Date: Thu November 24, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
1972_12_Waldron_Christmas_ship_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 144
Date: Sun November 20, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016-11-18_Maker_Morning_art_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 102
Date: Sat November 19, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2014_15_years_at_Microsoft_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 65
Date: Sun November 13, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
2009_Cory_Advent_calendar_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 58
Date: Sat November 12, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
2016_Nov_30MM_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 49
Date: Sat November 12, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016_10_Rainy_Seattle_Days_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 48
Date: Sat November 12, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
2016_11_12_Bartell_s_Jack-o-lantern_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 60
Date: Sat November 12, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
2007_04_Grandpa_and_boys_on_bench_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 92
Date: Sun November 6, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2010_11_Winter_scene_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 120
Date: Sun November 6, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
2016_10_Amazon_-_First_day_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 92
Date: Sat November 5, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2016_10_Braces_off_at_last_LWNo423_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 83
Date: Sun October 30, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2016_10_Construction_next_door_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 81
Date: Sat October 29, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
Our_Gracie_LWNo447.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 50
Date: Sun October 23, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
2015_Raccoons_in_the_backyard_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 95
Date: Wed October 19, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
Garrett_LWNo480_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 102
Date: Wed October 19, 2016
Comments: 15 comments
2016_09_30_Nisqually_Vista_hike_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 91
Date: Fri October 14, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
2006_11_C_and_N_Playing_in_leaves_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 111
Date: Sun October 9, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2016_10_09_Owl_blend_in_Paradise_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 68
Date: Sun October 9, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
2006_03_Cory_at_sink_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 142
Date: Sun October 2, 2016
Comments: 16 comments
2016_09_30_Butterflies_at_Paradise_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 166
Date: Sun October 2, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
Soldering_a_computer_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 103
Date: Tue September 27, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
2016_09_PSCS_Community_Checkout_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 83
Date: Sun September 25, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016_09_24_Cory_programming_with_Jack_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 93
Date: Sat September 24, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2016_09_21_PSCS_slice_of_life_-_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 91
Date: Wed September 21, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2009_05_08_C_5th_bday_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 98
Date: Wed September 21, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2016_09_18_STC_and_Playmobile_-_button_challenge_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 96
Date: Sun September 18, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2016_09_16_Cory_at_dermatologist_KPertiet_LovedThisLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 178
Date: Sat September 17, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2011_06_Bears_Yellowstone_KPertiet_DriveLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 162
Date: Sat September 17, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2016_09_Cory_portrait_of_me_-_art_page_KPertiet_BlendableLTNo47_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 281
Date: Fri September 16, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2016_08_14_Cory_and_Matt_Olympia_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 241
Date: Sun September 11, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_08_Apples_from_Yakima_-_color_challenge_LWNo600_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 238
Date: Sat September 10, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
2016_09_03_Cory_and_Tillamook_cow_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 387
Date: Sun September 4, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
2016_08_Flower_at_Hug_Point_-_iTunes_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 377
Date: Sun August 28, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
2016_08_25_Hug_Point_Cory_-_word_art_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 396
Date: Sat August 27, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
2016_08_Michael_Phelps_Olympics_-_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 93
Date: Fri August 19, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2011_06_25_Falls_at_Yellowstone_SSL_2016_08_13_KPertiet_TheseDays_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 88
Date: Wed August 17, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_08_Cory_and_Knex_-_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 122
Date: Sat August 13, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
2016_07_Twin_Falls_-_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 153
Date: Thu July 28, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
Frances_playing_Bridge_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 110
Date: Sat July 23, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
2016_07_Bee_and_flower_SSL_diagonal_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 184
Date: Sat July 23, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
Cinci_Reds_-_KPertiet_YouretheBestLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 112
Date: Sat July 16, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
2016_07_16_Waldron_-SSL_Circle_KP_CirclesofSunshineLayeredT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 102
Date: Sat July 16, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
1965_Mom_me_-_SSL_2016_07_09_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 111
Date: Sun July 10, 2016
Comments: 12 comments
2016_07_06_Fort_Casey_-_blend_with_Watercolor_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 118
Date: Thu July 7, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2009_05_Niall_May_Day_Parade_-_SSL_framed_photo_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 156
Date: Tue July 5, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2015_06_Nancy_and_the_boys_-_KPertiet_LovedTodayLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 87
Date: Mon July 4, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016-06-25_Cory_Choose_Happy_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 123
Date: Sat July 2, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
2016_05_Whale_Tail_Then_and_Now_-_KPertiet_PlaygroundLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 102
Date: Sat June 25, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
In_the_grass_at_Marymoor_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 176
Date: Wed June 22, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_06_Cory_and_airplane_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 148
Date: Mon June 20, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
1986_04_05_Wedding_dance_with_dad_-_KPertiet_StampednFramedLTNo19_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 110
Date: Mon June 20, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2005_12_18_N_pirate_b-day_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 121
Date: Thu June 16, 2016
Comments: 11 comments
2009_02_27_Cory_writes_a_song_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 108
Date: Sat June 11, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016_06_08_Dinner_with_Noel_-_Color_challenge_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 131
Date: Thu June 9, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
2016_05_31_Downpour_Cafe_with_Cory_SSL_KPertiet_JustPlainHappyLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 125
Date: Sun June 5, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
2016_06_03_Emerald_Downs_field_trip_KPertiet_InspirationTemplate060416_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 73
Date: Sat June 4, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
2013_06_Cape_Disappointment_sunset_05-29-16_iTunes_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 154
Date: Mon May 30, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
2011-06-19_Jackson_Hole_-_Tram_2016-05-28_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 136
Date: Sat May 28, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
2016_05_Tynor_s_first_car_-_StudioDD_LayerWorksNo466_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 109
Date: Tue May 24, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
WA_DC_Monuments_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 89
Date: Sun May 22, 2016
Comments: 6 comments
2006_08_Niall_on_log_-_Let_s_Blend_2016-05_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 119
Date: Sat May 21, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_05_Cory_and_school_30MM_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 83
Date: Sat May 21, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2012_05_Mother_s_Day_Hat_-_Selfie_Story_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 141
Date: Tue May 17, 2016
Comments: 14 comments
STC_on_the_island_-_KPertiet_ThisSmileLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 90
Date: Mon May 16, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016_May_Art_Festival_Making_tie_dye_shirts_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 95
Date: Sat May 14, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_04_DC_row_houses_am.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 76
Date: Fri May 13, 2016
Comments: 5 comments
2016_05_Magnolias_-_Color_spot_-_StudioDD_LayerWorksNo311_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 108
Date: Thu May 12, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2016-05-07_Cory_12th_Bday_SSL_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 117
Date: Sun May 8, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
2016_04_West_Wing_tour_StudioDD_LayerWorksNo14_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 90
Date: Fri May 6, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
2016_04_Cory_and_Pres_Carter_KPertiet_JustLookatYouLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 109
Date: Sat April 30, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
Niall_and_politics_KPertiet_MakesMeSmileLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 202
Date: Fri April 29, 2016
Comments: 13 comments
2016_04_Besty-Tacy_books_-_StudioDD_LayerWorksNo75_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 99
Date: Wed April 27, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016_04_Game_of_Thrones_new_season_-_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 110
Date: Sun April 24, 2016
Comments: 8 comments
2016_04_Walking_in_DC_SSL_-_StudioDD_layerWorksNo222_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 192
Date: Sat April 23, 2016
Comments: 12 comments
2016_04_On_the_Metro_in_DC_Almost_There_challenge_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 100
Date: Wed April 20, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
2016_04_Cory_looks_at_painting_-_StudioDD_ForHumanityLayerWorks_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 93
Date: Wed April 20, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2016-04_Niall_at_WA_Monument_-_Artsy_challenge_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 78
Date: Tue April 19, 2016
Comments: 3 comments
2016-04-19_DC_Adventures_KPertiet_EncounterLTNo2_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 95
Date: Tue April 19, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2009_Kellen_graduation_KPertiet_CleanandVintageLTsNo1-3_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 92
Date: Sun April 3, 2016
Comments: 4 comments
2016-03-26_Caucus_Day_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 100
Date: Sat March 26, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2016-03-20_SSL_Kellen_s_unfinished_quilt_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 106
Date: Mon March 21, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2015_07_03_Tynor_cooks_Kell_s_bday_dinner_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 118
Date: Sun March 20, 2016
Comments: 9 comments
2010_04_Elephants_on_safari_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 260
Date: Sun March 13, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
DONE_2000_09_Tynor_in_Frog_2016_03_09_Color_challenge_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 100
Date: Fri March 11, 2016
Comments: 7 comments
2008_08_Niall_with_zuke_KPertiet_HereComestheSunLT_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 157
Date: Wed March 9, 2016
Comments: 10 comments
1971_Re-opening_Waldron_school_SSL_2016-03-05_sm.jpg

User: Stacia
Views: 223
Date: Sat March 5, 2016
Comments: 15 comments
  

  Page 1 · 2   Next »

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump