Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
   Images 91 to 180 of 658
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8   

JALong Gallery

a_web_Snowcone_Love.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 402
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 22 comments
a_web_Organizing_.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 165
Date: Sun May 26, 2013
Comments: 15 comments
a_web_Mother_Daughter_Tea_Party1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 244
Date: Mon May 13, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Sisters_Forever.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 256
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_30MM_ChatRules.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 117
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: No comments
a_web_What_I_learned_from_Losing1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 144
Date: Fri May 10, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_53.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 297
Date: Tue May 7, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_Sweet_Friends.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 480
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: 20 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_52.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 408
Date: Thu May 2, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_17.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 93
Date: Thu May 2, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_A_Good_Friend_4U.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 192
Date: Tue April 30, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
a_web_Letters_for_Olivia1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 295
Date: Fri April 26, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_16.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 97
Date: Wed April 24, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_15.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 74
Date: Wed April 24, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_14.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 90
Date: Wed April 24, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_13.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 78
Date: Wed April 24, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_12.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 81
Date: Tue April 23, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_11.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 97
Date: Tue April 23, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_10.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 92
Date: Tue April 23, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_9.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 83
Date: Tue April 23, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_First_Real_Camera.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 214
Date: Mon April 22, 2013
Comments: 17 comments
a_web_Lessons_Learned_at_cheer1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 151
Date: Wed April 17, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_Girl_s_Night_Out.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 264
Date: Tue April 16, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
a_web_A_Happy_Girl1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 108
Date: Sat April 13, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
a_web_For_the_Love_of_Easter1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 297
Date: Mon April 8, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_51.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 159
Date: Wed April 3, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_8.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 115
Date: Sun March 31, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Roommates_Second_Semester.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 317
Date: Sat March 30, 2013
Comments: 20 comments
a_web_If_You_Give_a_Girl_a_Cupcake.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 280
Date: Sat March 16, 2013
Comments: 21 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_7.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 123
Date: Wed March 13, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_50.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 253
Date: Wed March 13, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_49.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 405
Date: Wed March 13, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Pattie.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 247
Date: Sun March 10, 2013
Comments: 27 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_6.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 106
Date: Thu February 28, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_48.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 285
Date: Sat February 23, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_47.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 132
Date: Sat February 23, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
a_web_First_Love_is_Sweet1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 272
Date: Thu February 21, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_46.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 562
Date: Tue February 19, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_5.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 154
Date: Sun February 10, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
a_web_Who_are_you_at_131.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 336
Date: Sat February 2, 2013
Comments: 20 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_4.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 157
Date: Fri February 1, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_Just_the_Three_of_Us1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 199
Date: Tue January 29, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_45.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 556
Date: Tue January 22, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_3.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 176
Date: Tue January 22, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_43.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 310
Date: Wed January 16, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_44.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 432
Date: Wed January 16, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_2.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 191
Date: Wed January 16, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
a_web_Chalkboard_Week_1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 194
Date: Mon January 14, 2013
Comments: 15 comments
a_web_Birthday_CardUntitled-2.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 356
Date: Mon January 14, 2013
Comments: 41 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 155
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_41.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 138
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
a_web_2011_Sampler_1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 255
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
a_web_Sampler_1b.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 238
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_401.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 192
Date: Mon December 31, 2012
Comments: 4 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_40.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 158
Date: Mon December 31, 2012
Comments: 6 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_381.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 207
Date: Mon December 31, 2012
Comments: 3 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_38.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 330
Date: Mon December 31, 2012
Comments: 4 comments
a_web_My_Roommates.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 275
Date: Sat December 29, 2012
Comments: 7 comments
a_web_Roommates_and_friends.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 329
Date: Sat December 29, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Favorite_Things_Book_Marks_2012-2013.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 334
Date: Tue December 18, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_36.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 304
Date: Fri November 30, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_35.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 287
Date: Fri November 30, 2012
Comments: 2 comments
a_web_2012_Christmas_Card.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 865
Date: Fri November 30, 2012
Comments: 47 comments
a_web_Our_Christmas_Card_2012.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 419
Date: Fri November 30, 2012
Comments: 14 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_33.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 192
Date: Sun November 25, 2012
Comments: 7 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_34.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 138
Date: Sun November 25, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
a_web_The_Pumpkin_Patch.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 269
Date: Mon October 29, 2012
Comments: 17 comments
a_web_City_of_IF_Power_Day.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 217
Date: Sat October 20, 2012
Comments: 7 comments
a_web_Ryan_and_Jenny.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 245
Date: Thu October 18, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
a_web_Ryan_and_Jenny_2.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 191
Date: Thu October 18, 2012
Comments: 4 comments
a_web_Highlights_From_DC.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 216
Date: Tue October 16, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Loving_Fall1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 133
Date: Sat October 13, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
a_web_Snuggle_Up1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 184
Date: Tue October 9, 2012
Comments: 20 comments
a_web_Christmas_Greetings_No_6_11.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 322
Date: Thu October 4, 2012
Comments: 17 comments
a_web_Christmas_Greetings_No_6_1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 202
Date: Thu October 4, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_32.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 169
Date: Sun September 30, 2012
Comments: 4 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_31.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 382
Date: Fri September 28, 2012
Comments: 14 comments
a_web_Spending_the_Day_with_Johnny_and_Trey.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 543
Date: Fri September 21, 2012
Comments: 16 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_30.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 309
Date: Fri September 14, 2012
Comments: 14 comments
a_web_Off_to_College.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 397
Date: Mon September 10, 2012
Comments: 23 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_29.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 431
Date: Tue September 4, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
a_web_Your_Sweet_Tooth.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 470
Date: Thu August 30, 2012
Comments: 30 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_28.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 377
Date: Wed August 15, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
a_web_Ten_things_I_love_about_you1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 308
Date: Tue August 14, 2012
Comments: 18 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_27.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 174
Date: Fri August 10, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_26.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 174
Date: Tue August 7, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_25.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 513
Date: Mon August 6, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
a_web_Facts_about_Braces1.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 384
Date: Mon July 30, 2012
Comments: 19 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_24.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 425
Date: Sat July 21, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
a_web_Project_Life_No_23.jpg

User: JALong
Views: 273
Date: Sat July 21, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
  

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump