Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
   Images 1 to 47 of 47
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
    

Gabi Gallery

2012-03-12---remember-this.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 212
Date: Thu March 15, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
2010_11_26_express_joy.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 657
Date: Fri November 26, 2010
Comments: 17 comments
6a01156f8ed123970c0134887dc7f7970c1.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 381
Date: Sun October 31, 2010
Comments: 5 comments
6a01156f8ed123970c0134887dc7f7970c.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 395
Date: Sun October 31, 2010
Comments: 2 comments
2010_10_30_it_is_art_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 288
Date: Sun October 31, 2010
Comments: 5 comments
2010_10_19_companion_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 369
Date: Wed October 20, 2010
Comments: 11 comments
2010_10_14_treasured_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 355
Date: Fri October 15, 2010
Comments: 13 comments
2010_10_04_completely_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 528
Date: Tue October 5, 2010
Comments: 12 comments
2010_09_18-_right-now_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 755
Date: Sun September 19, 2010
Comments: 24 comments
2010_08_10_the_challenges_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 884
Date: Wed August 11, 2010
Comments: 34 comments
perfectly_imperfect_web1.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 1329
Date: Tue August 3, 2010
Comments: 34 comments
2010_07_19_I_see_life.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 366
Date: Tue July 20, 2010
Comments: 12 comments
2010_06_04_at_the_zoo_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 479
Date: Fri June 4, 2010
Comments: 8 comments
2010_06_02_10things_right_now_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 411
Date: Wed June 2, 2010
Comments: 19 comments
2010_05_31_then_and_now_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 370
Date: Wed June 2, 2010
Comments: 8 comments
2010_05_24_this_is_life_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 754
Date: Mon May 24, 2010
Comments: 10 comments
2010_03_26_finger_space_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 665
Date: Fri March 26, 2010
Comments: 12 comments
2010_03_23_you.jpg

you

User: Gabi
Views: 603
Date: Wed March 24, 2010
Comments: 17 comments
2010_03_23_deligh_in_life.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 373
Date: Wed March 24, 2010
Comments: 14 comments
2010_03_20_play_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 606
Date: Sat March 20, 2010
Comments: 14 comments
2010_03_18_just_do_it.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 666
Date: Fri March 19, 2010
Comments: 28 comments
2010_03_15_this_photo_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 642
Date: Mon March 15, 2010
Comments: 23 comments
2010_03_09_amazing_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 273
Date: Wed March 10, 2010
Comments: 12 comments
2010_3_08_saturday_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 215
Date: Mon March 8, 2010
Comments: 10 comments
2010_01_21_u_r_loved.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 1374
Date: Thu January 21, 2010
Comments: 31 comments
June2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 295
Date: Fri January 15, 2010
Comments: 4 comments
2010_01_15_today.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 318
Date: Fri January 15, 2010
Comments: 15 comments
02_January_web.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 310
Date: Sat January 2, 2010
Comments: 4 comments
July2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 442
Date: Sat January 2, 2010
Comments: 4 comments
2009_12_31_09_in_review.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 454
Date: Sat January 2, 2010
Comments: 8 comments
December2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 300
Date: Fri January 1, 2010
Comments: 4 comments
christmas_card_2009_eng.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 510
Date: Sun December 20, 2009
Comments: 3 comments
2009_12_04_december-4th.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 364
Date: Sat December 5, 2009
Comments: 11 comments
2009_12_03_december-3rd.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 270
Date: Fri December 4, 2009
Comments: 1 comments
2009_12-01_dec1st.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 364
Date: Tue December 1, 2009
Comments: 10 comments
November2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 273
Date: Tue December 1, 2009
Comments: 7 comments
August-2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 436
Date: Thu November 26, 2009
Comments: 3 comments
September2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 428
Date: Thu November 26, 2009
Comments: 2 comments
October2009.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 268
Date: Thu November 26, 2009
Comments: 8 comments
2009_11_10_just_be_close_to_you.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 300
Date: Tue November 10, 2009
Comments: 11 comments
2009_08_21_when.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 589
Date: Fri August 21, 2009
Comments: 16 comments
2009_08_14_us.jpg

Us

User: Gabi
Views: 877
Date: Fri August 14, 2009
Comments: 17 comments
2009_08_10_I-love-you-because.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 569
Date: Tue August 11, 2009
Comments: 9 comments
2009_08_10_in-a-second.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 235
Date: Tue August 11, 2009
Comments: 5 comments
2009_08_5--big-and-small.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 616
Date: Wed August 5, 2009
Comments: 14 comments
DD---member-card.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 669
Date: Wed August 5, 2009
Comments: 15 comments
2009_08_01--cherish.jpg

User: Gabi
Views: 516
Date: Sun August 2, 2009
Comments: 19 comments
 

   

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump