» Digital Scrapbooking Ideas » My Favorites
Images 271 to 360 of 548
     If you have layouts/photos in Albums they
     are not included in Total Photo Count here.
 « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7   Next »

sterkeurs Gallery

christmas71.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 223
Date: Thu January 2, 2014
Comments: 13 comments
christmas61.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 1040
Date: Thu January 2, 2014
Comments: 20 comments
sledding_Jet.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 276
Date: Wed January 1, 2014
Comments: 16 comments
winter_wonderland9.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 698
Date: Sat December 28, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
christmas31.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 148
Date: Fri December 27, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
christmas25.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 130
Date: Fri December 27, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
christmas17.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 155
Date: Wed December 25, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
October7.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 121
Date: Thu November 28, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
August6.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 507
Date: Mon November 25, 2013
Comments: 4 comments
June7.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 109
Date: Sun November 24, 2013
Comments: 2 comments
March5.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 518
Date: Sun November 17, 2013
Comments: 3 comments
February6.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 121
Date: Sun November 17, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
January8.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 118
Date: Sun November 17, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
ChristmasCard2013-3.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 143
Date: Tue November 12, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
1b-2012.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 174
Date: Tue November 5, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
1-2012.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 122
Date: Tue November 5, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
pumpkin_carving1.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 553
Date: Sun November 3, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
the_patch.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 160
Date: Sun October 27, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
fall23.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 113
Date: Thu September 26, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
back_to_school1.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 163
Date: Wed September 25, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
bas_fishing.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 151
Date: Thu August 29, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Ineke_beach.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 137
Date: Wed August 21, 2013
Comments: 10 comments
the_good_life1.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 184
Date: Wed August 14, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
Gamoose.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 220
Date: Wed August 14, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
bas_and_Oli.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 280
Date: Wed August 7, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
cabinLife.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 116
Date: Wed July 31, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
seashore_kids.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 163
Date: Mon July 22, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Fourth_July.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 168
Date: Mon July 8, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
cousins62.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 189
Date: Wed July 3, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
Chris_Ineke_beach.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 182
Date: Sun June 30, 2013
Comments: 17 comments
Evacuated.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 151
Date: Fri June 28, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Sweet_stuff_Lily.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 601
Date: Fri June 14, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
first_cabin_weekend.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 317
Date: Tue June 11, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
Lily5.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 673
Date: Sun June 2, 2013
Comments: 22 comments
BoAndJo.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 171
Date: Sat June 1, 2013
Comments: 15 comments
the_jeep.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 109
Date: Fri May 17, 2013
Comments: 7 comments
Ineke_ballet.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 252
Date: Sat May 11, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
Bren_tubing.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 130
Date: Wed May 8, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
willem_oranges.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 164
Date: Fri May 3, 2013
Comments: 16 comments
egg_hunt3.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 137
Date: Thu May 2, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
egg_decorating.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 246
Date: Mon April 1, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
InekeLucas.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 152
Date: Wed March 20, 2013
Comments: 15 comments
willem_log.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 184
Date: Mon March 18, 2013
Comments: 15 comments
canadaNetherlands.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 126
Date: Thu March 14, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
sidewalk_chalk.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 155
Date: Thu March 14, 2013
Comments: 13 comments
BasLostTooth.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 167
Date: Tue March 12, 2013
Comments: 21 comments
Bonaire.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 223
Date: Sat March 9, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
toes4.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 899
Date: Sat March 9, 2013
Comments: 24 comments
Willem_preschool.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 141
Date: Fri March 8, 2013
Comments: 9 comments
chrisBas.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 244
Date: Sun March 3, 2013
Comments: 19 comments
teddy_bears.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 120
Date: Fri February 22, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
whistler1.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 108
Date: Sun February 17, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
ice_love.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 211
Date: Fri February 8, 2013
Comments: 8 comments
wimValentina.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 608
Date: Wed February 6, 2013
Comments: 17 comments
Ineke_class_bday_2.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 195
Date: Mon February 4, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
winter_wonderland2.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 269
Date: Tue January 22, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
visit_with_Oma1.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 211
Date: Mon January 21, 2013
Comments: 12 comments
library_love.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 329
Date: Sun January 20, 2013
Comments: 22 comments
snowbunny2.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 182
Date: Tue January 15, 2013
Comments: 15 comments
winter_whistler_white.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 400
Date: Wed January 9, 2013
Comments: 21 comments
polar_bear_swim.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 740
Date: Tue January 8, 2013
Comments: 23 comments
first_snow3.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 212
Date: Mon January 7, 2013
Comments: 11 comments
ineke_sled.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 179
Date: Thu January 3, 2013
Comments: 14 comments
cookie_exchange1.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 143
Date: Thu January 3, 2013
Comments: 6 comments
advent.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 148
Date: Wed January 2, 2013
Comments: 5 comments
p16.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 144
Date: Sun December 23, 2012
Comments: 6 comments
p61.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 154
Date: Sun December 23, 2012
Comments: 4 comments
p13.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 131
Date: Wed December 19, 2012
Comments: 6 comments
p121.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 172
Date: Sun December 16, 2012
Comments: 9 comments
p111.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 137
Date: Sat December 15, 2012
Comments: 3 comments
p2a.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 134
Date: Sat December 15, 2012
Comments: 5 comments
p34.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 91
Date: Fri December 14, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
p52.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 138
Date: Thu December 13, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
p43.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 174
Date: Wed December 12, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
p22.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 139
Date: Tue December 11, 2012
Comments: 5 comments
p6.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 112
Date: Tue December 11, 2012
Comments: 6 comments
blendingBooster2.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 167
Date: Sat December 1, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
chris_bw.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 542
Date: Mon November 26, 2012
Comments: 8 comments
xmascard2_print.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 169
Date: Sat November 24, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
beach_vivid.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 746
Date: Tue November 20, 2012
Comments: 17 comments
1012_ghosts.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 677
Date: Wed November 7, 2012
Comments: 18 comments
halloween25.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 165
Date: Sat November 3, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
halloween111.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 158
Date: Sat November 3, 2012
Comments: 9 comments
Three7.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 157
Date: Tue October 30, 2012
Comments: 13 comments
candyCorn.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 180
Date: Mon October 29, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
pumpkinPatch11.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 148
Date: Thu October 25, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
4116.jpg

41

User: sterkeurs
Views: 167
Date: Sun October 21, 2012
Comments: 22 comments
HappySquares.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 118
Date: Sun October 21, 2012
Comments: 12 comments
willemEgg.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 154
Date: Sat October 20, 2012
Comments: 10 comments
familyThanksgiving.jpg

User: sterkeurs
Views: 575
Date: Mon October 15, 2012
Comments: 11 comments
  

   « Prev   Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7   Next »

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump