Profile

Location Taylorville, Riverland, South Australia, Australia
Interests Reading - anything!! mainly non-fiction - History, biographies, social history, psychology, etc
Needlework - cross-stitch, embroidery
Scrapbooking - only digital
Photography
Occupation Finance Officer - Berri Hospital
About Me I am 49 and married since May '92. I was born, raised and lived for 45 years in Perth, Western Australia. My husband was born and raised in South Australia and we lived in Perth for the first 16 years of our life together. About 5 years ago we shifted to an acre property in the Riverland area of South Australia. We live in a small agricultural community 20kms from the nearest town. Despite numerous IVF procedures and pregnancy losses over the first 10 years of our married life, we remain childless. My husband has various chronic health issues and has been unable to work for about 13 years, so I work full-time, while he is the "house husband". We have two "fur babies" - Jack Russell terriers who are now about 13 years of age.

Statistics

Number of photos 1,195
Number of comments 192
Number of times photos viewed 190,317
Disk space used 307.8mb
Last Photo Uploaded Harbour_View1.jpg
Harbour View
Last Comment Posted
Ball Boy Turns One
Saw the cake on FB - Bonnie really did do an amazing job!! Great scrapping by the way!!

Recent Photos - caapmun's

Harbour_View1.jpg

Harbour View
Member Galleries
by caapmun
Captured_Moment.jpg

Captured Moment
Member Galleries
by caapmun

Most Popular Images - caapmun's

Karajini.jpg

Karajini National Pa
Member Galleries
by caapmun

Random - caapmun's

BeachComber1.jpg

BeachComber
Member Galleries
by caapmun
Wildflowers_-_Blue_Grass_Lilly.jpg

Wildflowers - Blue G
Flowers
by caapmun
Find_Beauty1.jpg

Find Beauty
Member Galleries
by caapmun