When I'm done with a layout, I use an action that saves all my credits, incl ones I add such as font names or sometimes odd bits of info. I end up editing the final list that is saved because it 'catches' all the 'photo', 'text here', etc items that I really don't want. Those extra bits still seemed to be saved in the File Info and I'd like to clean that up so that if the photo is up on Flickr that whole long, cluttered list isn't there. I'd rather just paste my cleaned up list in the File Info but don't know how to as the File Info seems to be saved INTO the file.
I'm just not sure where or how I can change the File Info. I tried to do it in Finder and couldn't. I hope this is question is clear!